IS THERE A GOD?

lafayette compound 008

IS THERE A GOD?

 

“Is there a God?” I ask myself.

If so, what Powers  does God possess that I do not?

Love? Forgiveness? The Memory of all past and future events?

And then I wonder…

When I die will I awaken to discover that my memory is much improved and that I no longer have any questions, anything to fear?

Will I Realize that I am The Source of Love and Forgiveness?

Will I now know that All Life Forms are but Momentary Expressions of the One and Only Life?

I wonder.

(Wasn’t there something about “faster than a speeding bullet”?)

lee_broom
Lee Broom

 

 

Leave a Reply

