REVEALING FALSE BELIEFS HELPS NO ONE

lafayette compound 008

 

REVEALING FALSE BELIEFS HELPS NO ONE

 

All beliefs are indefensible substitutes for knowledge.

The term Idle Gossip is redundant.

The term Idol Worship is also redundant.

The popularity of an idea does not make it true.

And, assembling a hundred logical arguments for

the purpose of REVEALING FALSE BELIEFS…

HELPS NO ONE.

INSTEAD…

Perhaps we, who are driven to identify the mistaken beliefs of society, could busy our selves seeking to encourage others to seek truth.

Every supporter of every idea whether truthful or not was motivated by the same goal as all of nature; whether a lowly amoeba or a newborn human babe, we all spend every waking moment in the search for safety.

I spent nearly forty years trying to identify a possible explanation for information acquired with the aid of a “sense” which was new to me in midlife. I began to think in terms of “what if?”. Words like psychic and ESP and telepathy were unacceptable to me.

One day, decades later, it began coming  together.

I had hoped for evidence of  “telepathy” . What I apparently had discovered however was a description of an intelligent creative force which was in possession of the memory of all past and future events and which would necessarily possess the only known quantity of unconditional LOVE for SELF which would include the components of everything which would make access to this wellspring, this veritable fountain of youth, I was surprised to say the least and I wanted to share my discovery.

Shortly thereafter I began to realize that my discovery was not entirely unique. This Higher Power’s job description had been described thousands of years ago. It was not considered to be God but a memory of all past events; it was called the Akashik record.

Perhaps the originator of this idea arrived at this conclusion using logical means but apparently  the idea of the memory of future events had not yet presented itself.

I realized that perhaps I am the first to acquire the knowledge of how it all happened. I knew that it was probably as true to say that my AKASHIK-JEHOVAH had been here forever and is here for the duration as to say HE/SHE/IT had been created by the BIG BANG.

lee_broom
Lee Broom

Leave a Reply

